Cookies, Marshmallows and chocolate fudge. No rocky roads to this one its a no brainer!
Ingredients will vary depending on what option you choose, but ALL will contain Milk, Sugar, Cream, Condensed milk , Soy as a minimum.
NOT suitable for vegetarians.
Further allergy info available on FAQ page.
All products may contain traces of nuts
All our products contain dairy
All products are suitable for Vegetarians - Except for our Rocky Road flavour
All products contain chocolate, which may contain traces of gluten (Ingredient: Whey powder)
Flavours which are NOT gluten free:
-Baileys, Nutella, Malteser