The old sweet shop classic and we captured it in a fudge! You won't believe it until you try it.
Contains Dairy. Suitable for Vegetarians. May contain traces of Nuts.
All products may contain traces of nuts
All our products contain dairy
All products are suitable for Vegetarians - Except for our Rocky Road flavour
All products contain chocolate, which may contain traces of gluten (Ingredient: Whey powder)
Flavours which are NOT gluten free:
-Baileys, Nutella, Malteser