You know when you taste something and it just takes you back to your childhood? Yes well our bubblegum fudge does just that! Everything but the bubbles! Colours may vary! Forever changing just like a magical unicorn.
Allergy Information: Contains Dairy. Suitable for Vegetarians. May contain traces of Nuts. May contain traces of gluten.
All products may contain traces of nuts
All our products contain dairy
All products are suitable for Vegetarians - Except for our Rocky Road flavour
All products contain chocolate, which may contain traces of gluten (Ingredient: Whey powder)
Flavours which are NOT gluten free:
-Baileys, Nutella, Malteser