Delicious Daim, toffee and chocolate fudge with Daim bar throughout for that little nutty caramel crunch we all love. YUM!
Ingredients will vary depending on what option you choose, but ALL will contain Milk, Sugar, Cream, Condensed milk , Soy as a minimum.
NOT suitable for Vegetarians.
Further allergy info available on FAQ page.
All products may contain traces of nuts
All our products contain dairy
All products are suitable for Vegetarians - Except for our Rocky Road flavour
All products contain chocolate, which may contain traces of gluten (Ingredient: Whey powder)
Flavours which are NOT gluten free:
-Baileys, Nutella, Malteser